This page is secure.
Small

Group Coaching: The Perfect Operations Team (3)

Thursdays 1:00pm CST (2:00pm ET, 12:00pm MT, 11:00am PT)

All calls are recorded and available for playback.

Program Schedule:

Apr 4
Apr 11
Apr 18
May 2
May 9
May 16
Jun 6
Jun 13
Jun 20
Jul 11
Jul 18
Jul 25
Aug 1
Aug 8
Aug 22
Sep 5
Sep 12
Sep 19

These dates are subject to change.