This page is secure.
Small

Group Coaching: The Perfect Real Estate Assistant (28)

Wednesdays 12:00pm CST (1:00pm ET, 11:00am MT, 10:00am PT)

All calls are recorded and available for playback.

Program Schedule:
Apr 3 - Agent
Apr 10 - Assistant
Apr 24 - Assistant
May 1 - Agent
May 8 - Assistant
May 15 - Assistant
Jun 5 - Agent
Jun 12 - Assistant
Jun 19 - Assistant
Jul 3 - Agent
Jul 10 - Assistant
Jul 17 - Assistant
Aug 7 - Agent
Aug 21 - Assistant
Aug 28 - Assistant
Sep 4 - Agent
Sep 11 - Assistant
Sep 18 - Assistant

These dates are subject to change.