This page is secure.
Small

Group Coaching: Design Your Championship Team (2)

Thursdays at 2:00 pm CST ( 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Mar 28
Apr 4
Apr 11
Apr 18
May 2
May 9
May 16
May 23

Please note dates are subject to change.