This page is secure.
Small

Group Coaching: Rock Star Recruiting

12 one-hour group recruiting conference calls & Weekly group webcam prospecting sessions
**Monthly Cost: $199 per Market Center**

Thursdays at 12:30 pm CST (1:30 pm ET, 11:30 am MT, 10:30 am PT)

All calls are recorded for playback purposes.

Call Schedule:
Mar 21
Apr 4
Apr 25
May 9
May 23
Jun 6
Jun 20
Jul 11
Jul 25
Aug 8
Aug 22
Sep 5

Please note dates are subject to change.